Event Schedule

Sarah Donner,  Angela Sheik, Ddendyl, Nikki Talley

Thursday, April 24, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Kicheko Goods

Buy Tickets

More information »

Phillip Noss, Zia Hassan, Rachel Levitin

Friday, April 25, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Kicheko Goods

Buy Tickets

More information »

The 9 Songwriter Series

Friday, May 2, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Suzi Brown - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, May 3, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

The Gray Havens, Brad Cole, Big Hoax

Thursday, May 8, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Daughter & Son, John Moreland, M Lockwood Porter, MaryLeigh Roohan

Thursday, May 15, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Rissi Palmer

Friday, May 16, 7:29 PM to 9:59 PM · [+]

With Angela Everwood and Zia Hassan.

Buy Tickets

More information »

Kids’ Music: Rocknoceros

Saturday, May 17, 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Songwriter Workshop Hosted by Tiffany Thompson

Saturday, May 17, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Anitra Jay - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, May 17, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

MetroSongs, Volume 5/Blue Angelinas CD release show

Thursday, May 29, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Lauren Calve

Buy Tickets

More information »

Annalise Emerick - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, May 31, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Ayreheart

Thursday, June 5, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Kids’ Music: Rainbow Rock Band

Saturday, June 7, 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Lou Dominguez & Davey O—Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, June 7, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Jessica Graae & Matt Tarka

Friday, June 13, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Christian Lopez Band

Thursday, June 19, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Briar Rabbit

Buy Tickets

More information »

Martina San Diego, Tom Bertram, Shane Meade

Thursday, June 26, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Davis Bradley Duo - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, July 19, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Chris Monaghan - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, August 23, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Stories and Songwriters Featuring Chris Monaghan

Saturday, September 13, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »