Event Schedule

New Time Orchestra, Ryan Aderrey, Elle Carpenter, John Schmitt

Thursday, August 21, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Luciano Lima, Australis, Rachel Levitin

Friday, August 22, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Chris Monaghan - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, August 23, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Kwesi K and Michael Coleman

Friday, August 29, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Michael Mattice

Buy Tickets

More information »

The Acoustic Guitar DC Showcase

Thursday, September 4, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

The 9 Songwriter Series

Friday, September 5, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Kids’ Music: Rainbow Rock Band

Saturday, September 6, 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Henry Nam - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 6, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Karen Jonas, Duke Walker, MaryLeigh Roohan

Thursday, September 11, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Revely, The Deep Space Network, Eileen Graham, Jann Klose

Friday, September 12, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Chris Monaghan - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 13, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Koshari, Sansyou, Lost Civilizations experimental music project

Thursday, September 18, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Sam Morrow - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 20, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Jason Harrod

Thursday, September 25, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Brett Gleason

Buy Tickets

More information »

Caleb Hawley (Full Band)

Thursday, October 2, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Alex Miller

Buy Tickets

More information »

The Dogwood Tales - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 4, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Trotter and Blount

Friday, October 10, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Michelle Lewis - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 11, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Kids’ Music: ¡Uno, Dos, Tres con Andrés!

Saturday, October 18, 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

The Cabin Project, Callow, Matt Phillips

Friday, October 24, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Demitasse - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, October 25, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Annalise Emerick - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 1, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Amy Andrews and Beggar’s Ride

Thursday, November 6, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With The Devyl Nellys

Buy Tickets

More information »

Andy Suzuki & The Method

Thursday, November 13, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Pamela Machala and Hayley Sabella

Friday, November 14, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Jacob Furr

Buy Tickets

More information »

Ddendyl

Thursday, November 20, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Omnia Hegazy

Buy Tickets

More information »

Silhouette Song - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 22, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Navi Singh - Live in the Coffeehouse

Friday, November 28, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Davis Bradley Duo - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, November 29, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »