Event Schedule

Aberdeen Green, Jessica Cayne, Alexa

Thursday, July 24, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Brett Harris, Don Kim, Amy Regan, Brandon Hughes

Friday, July 25, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Caroline Spence, The Lovebirds, Nicole Belanus

Thursday, July 31, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

The 9 Songwriter Series

Friday, August 1, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Kids’ Music: ¡Uno, Dos, Tres con Andrés!

Saturday, August 2, 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Science! and The Berkshires

Thursday, August 7, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Suzi Brown

Buy Tickets

More information »

Arsena Schroeder - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, August 9, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Adam Burrows - Live in the Coffeehouse

Sunday, August 10, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Kirsten Arian, Rob Williams, Tom Bertram

Thursday, August 14, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Matt Wheeler - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, August 16, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Ryan Aderrey, Elle Carpenter, John Schmitt

Thursday, August 21, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Chris Monaghan - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, August 23, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Kwesi K and Michael Coleman

Friday, August 29, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

With Michael Mattice

Buy Tickets

More information »

The 9 Songwriter Series

Friday, September 5, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Kids’ Music: Rainbow Rock Band

Saturday, September 6, 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Henry Nam - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 6, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Chris Monaghan - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 13, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Koshari, Sansyou, Lost Civilizations experimental music project

Thursday, September 18, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Sam Morrow - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, September 20, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »