Event Schedule

Kenny George Band, Zia Hassan, Rorie

Friday, July 10, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Anna May (duo) - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, July 11, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

The Bergamot, Lucas Carpenter, Jesse Lafser

Thursday, July 16, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Musica Feminista Showcase

Friday, July 24, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Rivers - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, July 25, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Passerine, Notes from the Underground

Thursday, July 30, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Athron McCann - Live in the Coffeehouse

Friday, July 31, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM · [+]

More information »

Closer to Home (duo Mike Herz & Emily Barnes) - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, August 1, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

The 9 Singer-Songwriter Series

Friday, August 7, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Shawn Taylor - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, August 8, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Tiffany Thompson and Jenn Bostic

Friday, August 21, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »

Pavel Urkiza - Live in the Coffeehouse

Saturday, August 22, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM · [+]

More information »

Carl Anderson and Mary Bragg with Elise Davis

Friday, August 28, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM · [+]

Buy Tickets

More information »